MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Wednesday, 28 March 2012 at 8.34 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Paul Bell (Chair), Madeliene Long, Pauline Beck, Alexander Feakes, John Paschoud, Liam Curran, Peggy Fitzsimmons, Helen Gibson (Vice-Chair) and Alan Hall

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Joseph Folorunso

11. Planning C membership

RESOLVED that the membership of Planning Committee C for the Municipal Year 2012/13 be as shown below:

| Planning Committee (C) (10) | Councillor Paul Bell (Telegraph Hill) Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons(Rushey Green) Councillor John Paschoud (Perry Vale) Councillor Madeliene Long (New Cross) Councillor Joseph Folorunso (Evelyn) Councillor Alan Hall (Bellingham) Councillor Liam Curran (Sydenham) Councillor Helen Gibson (Ladywell) |
|--------------------------------|---|
| | |

12. Planning C Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Paul Bell be elected as Chair and Councillor Helen Gibson be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2012/13.